Photography - Landscapes

in #photography6 years ago

Enjoy some of my best landscape pictures while I start catching up.

photography landscape playfulfoodie mist morning dawn
(Deviantart / Redbubble)

photography landscape playfulfoodie morning
(Deviantart / Redbubble)

photography landscape playfulfoodie Scotland Loch Ard
(Deviantart)

photography landscape playfulfoodie
(Deviantart)

photography landscape playfulfoodie Scotland
(Deviantart)

Time to start replying to all of your comments. It'll take me a while, so bear with me!


Thanks for stopping by! If you've enjoy this article, try my other sites:
| Photo shop | Designs shop | Foodblog | Photo gallery | Twitter | Patreon | Weku |

| Check out Mannabase to receive free basic income (ref link) |

As always, these pictures are made and owned by me and are not to be used without my permission. If you would like to use them in any way, please contact me or visit my Deviantart or Photography shop for a purchase.

Sort:  

very beautiful landscape photos 👌👌

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you, I'm so happy you like them!

Ooooo. They are lovely @playfulfoodie. The top two and the bottom one are my favourites.

Thanks @gillianpearce :-)
the bottom one was make with my back towards the Glenfinnan viaduct, the one from the Harry Potter train. I liked this view much better than the view of the viaduct itself!

Gorgeous shots! Especially that first one!

Thank you so much @jaynie! I'm happy to hear you like them :D

My pleasure :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50