Photography - Autumn

in #photography6 years ago

Can't believe I hadn't added this one yet!

I have two autumn pictures I'm very happy with. I took them a couple of years ago in my previous city, close to the appartment I was living in.

Autumn photography

This was one of the two bike roads I took when I wanted to get out of the city and into beautiful nature. I was living on the good side of the city there, close to a very nice landscape. That made me extra sad to leave that place, but I had no choice due to my noisy downstairs neighbour making my life a living hell.

This picture has been up on my Deviantart page for a long time already, but I never added it to my Redbubble shop. I still have a lot of pictures to upload there to be honest. I'm slowly getting to that, one picture at a time.

The main products for this one are photographic prints and canvas prints. I also let it sit on phone cases though and I think the clock turned out well:

Autumn photography clock Redbubble

For this product, I really like the greeting cards aswell!

I've got one more autumn picture to upload there, which I will do at some point in the future. Probably around the same time I figure my Facebook group needs another picture share.

Hope you like the picture!


Thanks for stopping by! If you've enjoy this article, try my other sites:
| Photo shop | Foodblog | Photo gallery | Twitter | Twitch | YouTube |

Want to satisfy your creative needs? Join the Marvelous Tales Contest!

Become my patron and earn yourself a mention or permanent place in my blog posts!


As always, this picture is made and owned by me and is not to be used without my permission. If you would like to use it in any way, please contact me or visit my Deviantart or Photography shop for a purchase.



Fair warning: Copy/paste comment and obvious bot comments will get flagged.

Sort:  

WOW! Wonderful scenery of Autumn! Beautiful nature! Great shot! The clock and the card look great with this photo.... ;)

Aww thank you so much! I'm glad to hear you like it :D

With my pleasure! ;)

Your post is beautiful. At one time I also moved and I miss that place a lot. There were beautiful landscapes there. I loved your post, your photographs are wonderful.

Thank you very much :-)

Wow the clock own is awesome @playfulfoodie

Thank you so much :D

This right here.. is why Autum is my favorite time of year. Great shot!

Aww thank you! I'm glad you like it :D

Of course!- it really lends itself to being a clock, I'm never more aware of the passage of time than when the leaves change <3

Nice place to live in :)

Yeah, very sad I had to leave there. It was in the city, but right at the edge, which is when I don't mind living in the city as much :-)

such a creativity you came up with that clock @playfulfoodie! Autumn always brings a heartwarming feel :)

Aww thank you @lemonchum! It does indeed :-)

Wooooowwww.....this is awesomely awesome @playfulfoodie
....i love the color tone, very pleasing to the eyes.... the COMPOSITION is really amazing

Aww thank you very much @chimzycash, I'm glad you like it so much :D

Beautifull Photo 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97