Photography - Austria

in #photography7 years ago

Today I was deciding what picture to upload next on my photo gallery site.

Austria

So I scrolled through my pictures, trying to find a nice one that would fit the picture I want to publish next time. I landed on this picture from my vacation in Austria. This was taken during such a beautiful walk. It's one of the countries I very much want to visit again some day, because of the amazing views.



Thanks for stopping by! If you've enjoy this article, try my other sites:
| Photo shop | Foodblog | Photo gallery | Twitter |

Don't forget to Upvote, Resteem and Follow!


Originally posted on my photo gallery and my Deviantart page.


Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Apr 14. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $1.08 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Apr 14 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Thank you! I'm glad you like it :-)

An idyllic picture, like out of a Fairy Tale. Looks like it would be a nice place to hike about and photograph. Do you know what the structure is in the background?

Thank you, it really was an amazing place to see. I'm not completely sure, as we didn't cross the stream and this was about the point where we turned back, but I think it was a plateau of some sorts. What it was doing there, I have no idea!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57428.63
ETH 2425.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34