Foodie at the zoo - The last ones

in #photography6 years ago

Today, I'm sharing the water animals we saw.

28Large.jpg

This one was chilling out on a rock. Look at how comfortable it is!

29Large.jpg

While this one is posing for its picture to be taken!

30Large.jpg

The penguins are always fun to see aswell. Especially the next one was quite a spectacle:

31Large.jpg

It had decided it had had enough of its fellow penguins and decided to take a walk amongst the curious humans! It was having the time of its life, checking out everything. I think it wanted to be famous, which worked out quite well, since everyone wanted to take pictures!

32Large.jpg

The polar bears were awesome to see aswell. This one was having a little snack.

And that's it for my zoo pictures. I hope you enjoyed them!




Thanks for stopping by! If you've enjoy this article, try my other sites:
| Photo shop | Foodblog | Photo gallery | Twitter | Twitch | YouTube |

Become my patron and earn yourself a mention or permanent place in my blog posts!

As always, these pictures are made and owned by me and are not to be used without my permission. If you would like to use them in any way, please contact me or visit my Deviantart or Photography shop for a purchase. The pictures will be uploaded there in time. If not, remind me!



Fair warning: Copy/paste comment and obvious bot comments will get flagged.

Sort:  

I really love waiter animals ,,,,what a nice picture dear.amazing photography. it's really attractive all picture ...i wait your next post...all the best....

Loading...

While this one is posing for its picture to be taken!

Damn animal is more photogenic than me!

I know the feeling!

Amazing this photography.... i like this animals... all the best dear...resteemit done

Wow...wonderful photography....i like this post..all the best.......

They must have thought: finally some decent temperatures.

Aye, it was nice and sunny that day :D

these animals always remember us to our origin pure love without hypocrisy

Real cute animals)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.53
ETH 3316.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70