You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: COPYRIGHT INFRINGEMENT AND IMAGE THEFT IS RAMPANT ON STEEMIT AND CONTENT CREATORS/ARTISTS/PHOTOGRAPHERS ARE BEING RIPPED OFF!

I just spent a couple days trying to explain the whole "art theft" thing to somebody. Which is good, because they seemed to understand.

Then some jerk came up and acted like I was trying to stifle free speech or something! >:(
I had tried my best to stay calm and rational with the person I was originally explaining it to because I thought they legitamately didn't know any better. But when the other person acted like that, I just boiled over and gave them a rant about it!

I don't like letting myself get carried away like that because it's easy to let myself just become really rude and mean... BUT I JUST CAN'T BELIEVE SOME PEOPLE!

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64335.75
ETH 3497.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54