Wonder of Nature - A butterfly posing for me in Costa Rica

49d241ec-df6e-4852-9328-ec56d73f04c5.jpeg


I took this photo in Costa Rica while I was hiking in the mountains. I sat down for a minute to rest a little bit when this beautiful butterfly came right next to me and started posing for a picture :)


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

He wanted you to admire his beautiful colors :D

Yes, I think so :)) Or just wanted to be friends :D

This beautiful, poso just for you!

Exactly! A private photo shooting :D

Oh wow that is so exquisite. The light greens and the golds. How can there be such art in nature.
So beautiful.

Yes, it's so difficult to understand, right? We couldn't paint a more beautiful butterfly :)

@exhowhale team swimming by with your upvotes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60968.19
ETH 2367.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56