Market place of kathmandu.

in #photography6 years ago

PSX_20171217_105814.jpg

This is the market area of kathmandu and it's very crowdy at day time . One can bargain here for buying some fruits .

Sort:  

Hi my friend, you are very lucky can go to Kathmandu and I think I have to go there someday as well. Now I have to save my SBDs for it. Thank you.

You will soon able to come here my friend.

If I steal a banana, how fast do I have to run?

you have to run like usain bolt.
😂😂

Holy cow! Nepal looks dangerous - but interesting....

Congratulations @pkvlogs! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66518.22
ETH 3187.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05