Sort:  

Wow ! Simply stunning. Love the captured moments of beauty 😊

thank you !

A very nice shots @pkvlogs. I wish you a great day

:-)

The first photo is very beautiful. Thanks for sharing.

thank you

Indian Railway Station's beauty is at peak during winters...haha
Nice click @pkvlogs

hahahahahaha!

Good evening @pkvlogs. I see that you place great photos, so I assigned you to a seven-day black and white task. You can find out more about the candidacy. I hope you will enjoy:

https://steemit.com/sevendaybnwchallenge/@magnata/day-4-black-and-white-photography

I'll participate in that challenge as I love challenges

The color correlation is wow 👌👌

marvelous photography . good job.Thanks for sharing.

WOW !!! What a beautiful scene captured by you. I think I have to take photography lessons from you. You are amazing buddy....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66374.00
ETH 3067.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67