What edit do you prefer?

in #photography2 months ago

under_the_pier_bleachedII_border_2200px.jpg


I'm working on a new version of my website again. The current one has been around for a few years, and I find its design hopelessly outdated.

To be honest, I must admit that I have made several attempts to update it, but so far without success. It was never "good enough."

But now I have every confidence that I will launch the latest version later this year... I think 😉.

Actually, the site is almost finished, and I am now reviewing the content (my photos). In that context, I came across the photo above. That is to say, I actually came across the version below (can you still follow 😊*).

under_the_pier_bleached_border_2200px.jpg

The top one is a new edit that I just made... I found the original one a bit too "green/grey." But now I'm doubting again, so: Which one do you think is the best, the top or the bottom edit?


You liked this post?

Right you are 😉

Just follow me here to make sure you don’t miss any new work. As you can see below, you will be in good company... my 3 skinny friends are waiting for you 😉


skeleton_torn_paper.png

BTW: I will not ask you to upvote my posts… deep down inside you know you have to 😉

Sort:  

First, congratulations for the new website....i like the bottom edit....but is only my perspective! Cheers :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62975.56
ETH 3112.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87