The City Painter

in #photographylast month

the_city_painter_csp_border_2200px.jpg


With the arrival of spring, the first rays of sunshine, and slightly higher temperatures, new life appears everywhere in the streetscape. Like here, for example. Yesterday, he wasn't here, but today he's shining with his easel and palette...

Mind you, I didn't say that “talented” new life appears... 😉
Personally, I have my doubts about the subject he has chosen, a rather average and unrepresentative street scene... Although, looking at the initial result... it could also be a detailed abstract study of the grassy square... 😊


You liked this post?

Right you are 😉

Just follow me here to make sure you don’t miss any new work. As you can see below, you will be in good company... my 3 skinny friends are waiting for you 😉


skeleton_torn_paper.png

BTW: I will not ask you to upvote my posts… deep down inside you know you have to 😉

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Beautiful photo. Upvoted and shared on my Steemit Blog

Thanks!
I'll put you in my autovoter 😉

Much appreciated.

hahahaha, It is an abstract drawing without a doubt hahaha. We are cruel, but I only see green and greener, the grass without a doubt hahaha

I think abstract is the correct definition 😂

This post has received a 100.0 % upvote from @boomerang.

Thanks a lot!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62996.10
ETH 3122.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88