So many fans!

in #photographylast month

amilcar_paris_sacrecoeur_border_2200px.jpg


Okay, guys, I know I have a very beautiful vintage car... but could you please move aside a bit? I'd like to take a photo of the Sacré Coeur and you're kind of in the way... 😊

It had been a while since I brought out my old faithful Amilcar, but yesterday I came across this photo from our last trip to Paris and couldn't resist the temptation. And besides, I wanted to test if I still remembered how to make these montages... I think the test was successful 😊


You liked this post?

Right you are 😉

Just follow me here to make sure you don’t miss any new work. As you can see below, you will be in good company... my 3 skinny friends are waiting for you 😉


skeleton_torn_paper.png

BTW: I will not ask you to upvote my posts… deep down inside you know you have to 😉

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

It seems to me that you remember very well how to do the assembly, the man is in the middle of the car's strut ,so it is as you say successful

Awesome work. Great to see you here too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62963.68
ETH 3115.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89