My New Holiday Home…

in #photography7 years ago

industrial_decay_VIII.jpg

Well, sometimes when you’re on a photoshoot you find/see things you didn’t expect. Especially when you’re working on industrial decay sites like I was, you don’t expect to see this magnificent treehouse when looking up above some abandoned and rusty warehouses…(oeps, now you know what the subject of the next picture will be 😊)

Curious to see my other work?

Happy to hear that 😉
The best thing you can do is checking out my profile here on steemit ( @pixelfan ) and follow me. I’m always happy to connect with other photographers! (And of course I’m always very happy with a little upvote… although a large one is allowed too 😊)
But of course you can find me on other social media too... just check out:

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 15 February 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Nice holiday home, @pixelfan! I knew you liked privacy, but really? BTW can I come for a drink?

Of course... I'm waiting for you... what do you drink? :-)

i like the overall eerie atmosphere of the photo
have you tried climbing up to that tree house tho?

Very nice, did you go up?

I looked for an elevator but didn't find one ;-)

Nice find! It looks cozy. Although it's hard to make a final decision with that cool industrial decay photo editing style of yours.

Yes, I'm completely decayed lately :-)

Well, I guess we all have to get completely decayed at some point, right?

Schatteke, vraag ik heel veel om nog eens effe op Ello te komen en daar uw ding te doen waar ge zo goed in zijt (ie. mijn post reporten?)

This treehouse looks really neat! I guess the only downside might be the view.

you're absolutely right on that... except if you like old warehouses ;-)

Well, yeah, of course. I personally think old warehouses are a great thing to visit, to take photos of or to have a nice photoshoot with a model at, but I wouldn't like to have them as a permanent view. I'd rather see nature rather than industrial ruins ;) But that's just me of course.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61123.08
ETH 2628.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46