My (for the moment 😉) favourite restaurant…

in #photography6 years ago

bistrodoors.jpg

They told me : “If you want a menu, it’s behind the door…”
I’m still looking 😉

Curious to see my other work?

Happy to hear that 😉
The best thing you can do is checking out my profile here on steemit ( @pixelfan ) and follow me. I’m always happy to connect with other photographers! (And of course I’m always very happy with a little upvote… although a large one is allowed too 😊)
But of course you can find me on other social media too... just check out:

Sort:  

Well...did you finally find the menu and have a decent dinner?

hahaha, yes, thank god... I asked the waitress ;-)

WOW..... look at all those Wood Tones!

All different doors from old furniture...

Wow... funtastic enjoined. Very happy @pixelfan

Looks like an awesome place for a pleasant night out. I like the decor a lot! :)

It absolutely is a nice place. And the food is great too :-)

Very charming and rustic place, is food as good as the atmosphere? :)

Absolutely :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62276.80
ETH 3005.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62