Little Blue Bench…

in #photography7 years ago

blue_bench.jpg

Do you love my little blue bench? I do. I really like it. But at the same time I have a huge problem with it… I just discovered there is no adequate tag for it in the contest…
@juliank help!!!

This post participate in the “Daily Photo Contest” organised by @juliank in the theme : #thereisnotagforthis
Thanks for organising this, in my eyes, best photography contest on steemit!

The different themes are:

Monday: foodphotography and animalphotography
Tuesday: landscapephotography and cityscapephotography
Wednesday: architecturalphotography and vehiclephotography
Thursday: macrophotography and colourfulphotography
Friday: streetphotography and portraitphotography
Saturday: sportsphotography and smartphonephotography
Sunday: goldenhourphotography and longexposurephotography

Curious to see my other work?

Happy to hear that 😉
The best thing you can do is checking out my profile here on steemit ( @pixelfan ) and follow me. I’m always happy to connect with other photographers! (And of course I’m always very happy with a little upvote… although a large one is allowed too 😊)
But of course you can find me on other social media too... just check out:

Sort:  

I took a second to think about a tag for it... can't really think of one besides your "thereisnotagforthis" tag lol! I also like your little blue bench if that helps though.

It does, thanks :-)

Cityscapephotography?

A bit too obvious, no? And it was outside of the city ;-)

It really stands out but a pity it doesnt fit any of the contests

have a great Sunday

Thanks Jay, you too!

Hope @juliank has a suggestion for you! It's a great shot!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67203.60
ETH 3513.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20