It itches

in #photographylast month

moss_border_2200px.jpg


I don't really have green fingers, and here at home, I absolutely don't deal with plants and/or flowers... I gladly leave that to my wife. But that doesn't mean I don't have an eye for it. More specifically, I've always been fascinated by the power of nature. Like here, for example...

Last year, there was nothing on my frog! And suddenly, this year, I notice this beautiful moss... And my wife has nothing to do with it. It just appeared suddenly. On the other hand, looking at my frog... he doesn't seem to like it so much. Probably it itches 😊


moss_frog_border_2200px.jpg


You liked this post?

Right you are 😉

Just follow me here to make sure you don’t miss any new work. As you can see below, you will be in good company... my 3 skinny friends are waiting for you 😉


skeleton_torn_paper.png

BTW: I will not ask you to upvote my posts… deep down inside you know you have to 😉

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

hahahaha, I agree with you, the frog doesn't look very happy with the moss, you should remove it 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62963.68
ETH 3115.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89