Got You!!!!

in #photography6 years ago

raised_elevation.jpg

When I saw this for the first time I thought : Great, there will soon be a new statue here. I’ll surely come back to see it…
But then I took a second look at it and discovered… that what you see here IS the artwork 😊
The title of, uh, this piece 😉 is Raised Elevation… and the artist is Leon Vranken.

Curious to see my other work?

Happy to hear that 😉
The best thing you can do is checking out my profile here on steemit ( @pixelfan ) and follow me. I’m always happy to connect with other photographers! (And of course I’m always very happy with a little upvote… although a large one is allowed too 😊)
But of course you can also take a look at my website or check out the social media:

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me 😉)

Somehow, it works! :)

Nicely done! But, a statue wouldn't look bad on it, would it?

I heard they're looking for a sliced one ;-)

@pixelfan Bonjour, je viens de découvrir cet artiste Belge grâce à votre photo ! Merci (^_^)凸

tout le plaisir est pour moi ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63156.23
ETH 2560.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83