Final Selfie…

in #photography7 years ago

Yes, this is gonna be very impressive, I’m sure… everybody will like that on insta! I swear… just do 1 more step back to gain 1000 more followers… nah, don’t be afraid, there is enough space left between you and the border…

selfie_everywhere.jpg

In the mean time I was preparing to take the shot of my life titled “The flying instagrammer” 😉

This post participate in the “Daily Photo Contest” organised by @juliank in the theme : #streetphotography

The different themes are :

Monday: foodphotography
Tuesday: landscapephotography
Wednesday: architecturalphotography
Thursday: macrophotography
Friday: streetphotography
Saturday: sportsphotography
Sunday: goldenhourphotography

Curious to see my other work?

Happy to hear that 😉
The best thing you can do is checking out my profile here on steemit ( @pixelfan ) and follow me. I’m always happy to connect with other photographers! (And of course I’m always very happy with a little upvote… although a large one is allowed too 😊)
But of course you can find me on other social media too... just check out:

Sort:  

Congratz, your post has been read, approved and resteemed by a human!
pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Check The Daily spotlights of 13 October 2017! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights

Like this one!

Such a cool shot, Love the title people do take some silly risks for shots, well I have been guilty of that as well

Who didn't 😂

Very true :)

Hahaa did you catch it? Was it a hit?

And in few years it will be features in "1000 ways to die" :D

No... he stopped when he discovered he forgot to put a film in his phone 😂

Hahahaha :D

You are so mean ! ^_^
Je viens juste de m'apercevoir que je ne te "followais" pas...ça devait sûrement être pour ça ;-)LoL small.png

je follow, tu followais, nous followons 😂😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62904.22
ETH 2571.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76