Down Down Down

in #photography6 years ago

down_down_down.jpg

Yeah well, I thought it was time to post a picture that reflects the steem price 😉
I don’t know about you, but I regularly re-edit my favourite pictures. Just for fun and to see if I can get them better than the times before… of course it doesn’t always work out, (sometimes I’m good the first time 😊) but I think this one is much better than the one I posted last year…

PS: Strange, I tried to find the picture I posted last year in my feed and discovered I can’t go back to posts older than 7months… anybody else noticed this?

Curious to see my other work?

Happy to hear that 😉
The best thing you can do is checking out my profile here on steemit ( @pixelfan ) and follow me. I’m always happy to connect with other photographers! (And of course I’m always very happy with a little upvote… although a large one is allowed too 😊)
But of course you can find me on other social media too... just check out:

Sort:  

awesome post. Actually we do not know what will happen steem. every day down trends. you have gotten 81% upvote from @audreylogan and 100% from @postbooster.

Thanks a lot!
I think things are stabilizing... steem still depends a lot on bitcoin... if they succeed to be more "independent" the price will go up.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)

Fantastic image. Resteemed.

Where and what is this?

It's a shot taken from the top of a watchtower looking out over the hills around Bouillon, Belgium.
Thanks a lot!

Yeah well

I'm down with re-editing :)

hahahaha...

This is a warning for you pixelfan !
Your article is copied or inspired from this article:
Believe in Yourself
without mentioning the source!
Consider to remove it or specifyt the source to avoid a flag.

Great picture, I like your work :)

Bedankt hé ;-)

Het mag gezegd worden , je bent goed! :)

I have rarely gone back to re-edit shots. I think I will have to try that. I love the perspective of this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56905.21
ETH 2508.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36