Sort:  

if someone is fully colorblind, I wonder if everything looks like a horror movie

Colorblind doesn't mean you see everything in B&W...
Thanks for the upvote btw, appreciate it!

Very eerie, I love black & white photography.

Thank you and... so do I :-)

Somehow that profile picture looked familiar. Now the Tsufamily tag confirmed it. Good to see you here! :D

Thanks. Happy to find back some familiar faces :-)

Wow!! Impressionnante cette photo!

Je trouve aussi :-)

Like it, it got the dark atmosphere I love. And welcome to the Tsufamily on steemit :)

Thanks! More dark pictures are coming... it's my trademark :-)

I know, that's what I like about your photos ;)

Love it-great pics :)

Thanks a lot, appreciate it!

Well done ! I like this very much !

Thank you very much! Appreciate it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68363.69
ETH 2642.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69