It doesn't stop!

in #photography3 years ago

loodswezen_victims_csp_border.jpg


In my previous post, I really thought the atrocities were over.
When I saw that beautifully maintained desk, I thought the environment would be of a slightly higher level. And so the "residents" too ...

And then I come across this!

Yes, yes, it is nicely maintained ... but did you see what they have on the wall? Photos of their previous victims!
I think I just found the chief executioner's office 😱


You liked this post?

Right you are 😉

Just follow me here to make sure you don’t miss any new work. As you can see below, you will be in good company... my 3 skinny friends are waiting for you 😉


skeleton_torn_paper.png

BTW: I will not ask you to upvote my posts… deep down inside you know you have to 😉

Curious to see my other work?

Although I spend most of my time here, you can also find me in other places… just take your pick…

steemit_500px.pngsteemit_ello.pngsteemit_facebook.pngsteemit_insta.pngsteemit_pixelfan.png

Sort:  

The photos I see may be important characters of the place, I do not want to think about victims and executioners, your imagination makes me speculate on the facts, I apologize for saying that you do not have many comments, the truth is that neither do I and I do not I mention death

What actually attracted my attention was such beautiful flooring. I wish we had it in our living room. There is a renovation so floor is open on some areas and we hope next couple of months to buy some wood and finish the floor :)

You post is nominated for „@art-venture“ Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from Xpilar community page and using tag #art-venturehave priority. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70744.80
ETH 3561.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.80