Picture of the week challenge - 0.1 - Pixel

in #photography7 years ago

Hi there!

This post will be a bit of a sneak peek for my next years personal "challenge", I will start posting one picture each week from my own collection of photographs. I might do one extra next week as well, but let's see what you think about this post first!

My main reason for posting photos like this is to see, what the public likes about my photographs and why post it on other social medias when Steemit is superior?

All comments and thoughts about my photographs are welcome, good or bad! Every comment is feedback in one way and another and I would like to improve my skills!

Keep in mind that all my photographs will be unedited, which means that they're clean from any kind of software editing like Photoshop or Lightroom.

First post of the sneak peak will be a picture I took on a foggy/rainy day somewhere in the forest.

TyDwlqf.jpg

Please don't use any of my pictures for personal gain or in any other way without my consent!
Thank you,
Pixel

Sort:  

amazing picture !!!

Congratulations @pixelcrypto! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57452.21
ETH 3016.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36