I have waited for this moment for a very long time | ULOG #SEVENTEEN

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

ef7b5a7e-cf33-4b60-9b1e-290f3a854e58.jpeg


A few years back I "missed" with 80085 to spell "BOOBS." I wasn't going to miss again.

Yeah, it might seem silly, but this is the longest I have ever owned a car and the highest mileage I have ever attained. That said, I feel like I have put on a similar amount of mileage on my life.

If only it were so simple as to crack open our odometer and roll back the miles. But it is the miles that make us who we are. As much as we might want to go back to a happier time the best we can do is to go forward. Shed some unnecessary cargo weight so that the ride will go smoother. Make sure the tires aren't bald, rotate them as necessary.

Roll the window down and let the wind blow through your hair.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

haha, great job! nicelydone!

Thanks! So nerve wracking waiting for that moment!

So, are you going for 1234567 ? Lol

The car will probably outlast me at that point.

🤣🤣👍

Nah man I think that's really cool. It's like the one thing that's constant that's going to happen like a comet. LOL so you got to see it. Right on. I love numbers and I love synchronicities

Posted using Partiko Android

I see a lot of weird numbers. My wife thinks I'm OCD for noticing.

Posted using Partiko Android

Haaaa. Yea, honestly I have numbers that if I see them I know that there's going to be a choice or something bad may happen if I don't pay attention. LOL everybody that knows me knows that I have these numbers. My lucky numbers are 11:11 cuz I was born on February 11th at 11:11 a.m. . LOL so lot of 11. It's good to know that I'm not the only one

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75