Sort:  

Nice photo. Hard working industrial city!

Maybe one day LeVeon Bell will drive across one of those bridges and play football.

HODLrs vs me today at fantasy!!!

Lmfao, that Bell crack just put a smile on my face and i'm grouchy as fuck tonight. Pittsburgh once was all industrial as economics go, still is very much so, but in recent years it's grown in the financial sector as well.

You jumped out to a nice lead Thursday night, looks like this one is going down to the wire my friend. Of course your guy Drew Brees is going for a record tomorrow night against my squad, naturally he'll light it up hahaha.

If you look in the back right of the photo, that's where Bell should be driving on Sundays - Heinz Field, I actually had 3 tickets to the Falcons game today in the endzone but $old them.

Lmfao, that Bell crack just put a smile on my face and i'm grouchy as fuck tonight

Lullll

Ya! Coming down to tonight. At one point it looked like you were pulling away, then it tightened up a little and then Zeke didn't do too much.

Will probably be one of those weeks where neither of us deserves to lose hehe. High scoring.

Lol as an Ohio State Alum I’m really disappointed in Zeke’s quality last night, even OT didn’t help, definitely coming down to the wire tonight bro-Namath.

Father Brees was sick last nite.

You didn't deserve to lose. 2nd highest points this week and you were up against the one team with more. Fantasy is brutal sometimes.

I just felt that coming with the record on the line last night, congrats on the win man, you deserved it! Fantasy has been brutal the last few weeks, going to need a nice stretch to see the playoffs now lol.

Haha TBH I did too, I didn't wanna say anything and jinx it but kinda seemed like he'd have a strong night.

You're fiiiine imo!! Stuck with the 2-3 record but it's only a game behind your division leader.

Lol as an Ohio State Alum I’m really disappointed in Zeke’s quality last night, even OT didn’t help, definitely coming down to the wire tonight bro-Namath.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61651.16
ETH 2369.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50