LAST WEEK-END's OFFER IS HERE FOR TWO STEEMERS #002steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

THANK YOU, TO THE TWO BRAVE SOULS
WHO TOOK MY WEEK-END FREE OFFER
@swolesome and @thatsweeenyguy.
Since no one wanted the free modifies
I went whole hog on the two who did.

DQmPqdmNCm7PnG92ppQ8SFsRh5JzWfVncRBf9oaqzE7KoE4_1680x8400.jpg

I will divide the two steemers up in 2 posts
@swolesome NOW it's your turn.

Fan Fare ...........Puleeeeeeeeeeeze

THE ORIGINAL PHOTO OF @swolesome

swolesome.JPG

NOW FOR THE FUN

swolesome000.JPG

swolesome0014.jpg

swolesome016.jpg

photofacefun_com_SwoelsomeSoicj.jpg

swolesome015.jpg

PhotoFunia-swoesome.jpg

PhotoFunia-tattoo5.jpg

PhotoFunia-ArialPromo002.jpg

photofacefun_com_SwoelsomePainting.jpg

PhotoFunia-Gallery.jpg

swolesomeesteem000.JPG

PhotoFunia-1497781654.jpg

PhotoFunia-1497782353.jpg

swolesomeFatersDay.JPG

This offer is just in time for FATHER'S DAY for @swolesome swolesome FATHERSday.jpg

uploadFOLLOWresteem.gif

Sort:  

Great post @pitterpatter and very sweet of you for this free offer. I would surely be down for it if it wasn't too late. I will follow you to be updated for your next free offer. My favorites are the tattoo, the window and the theater screen. I introduced my brother @azh to Steemit and he is also into photography and drawing. This concept of free art offer is pretty cool, I will suggest him to make one. You've definitely deserved my vote.

How kind of you. You bet I will be happy to modify you. THANK YOU! I will check @ash out. Free anything is good!

Thanks good to hear it! Let me know when you will have time. And it's @azh btw, thanks for him!

Good post @pitterpatter i'm following you.. please follow me and give me upvoted

Thank you for your vote and follow. I hope it wasn't given just because you wanted something. I worked hard on this post and would not like anyone to vote for it if they didn't care about the content.
I don't do follows for follows. I visit steemers who comment and so there is no need for begging for follows and votes. I vote for good content. If you have good content you will get my vote.
You want followers because they like your posts. What good are followers who just follow to follow and don't come back? Be confident in your work and trust you will get the good followers that will really folllow.

Pitterpatter went all out to do this for me. For free. I can't thank them enough. I'm bookmarking this page to keep it forever. Don't be an accidental example of follower begging. Thanks :)

Cool art work! I like the picture with the frame

Thank you for your comment. These really are pretty easy to make. I had to rely on online editors because my editor was not working and I have to install it again.
Do you mean the one in the gallery?

Love yor work, you have tallent. I am following you.

Thank you. Means a lot coming from you.

Very creative series.

Thank you so much! :D They're beautiful!

How kind of you to say. Thank you so much for participating.

Thank you for using your passion towards beautifying my mug. :D

Ahhhh That tattoo one is great! Pretty funny.

I really like the "follow @swolesome" on glass one. Nice work dude!

That's a favorite for me too. Thanks

one of the better posts I've seen in a while actually, ;)

OMGooodness. That is so kind of you to say.
Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63237.60
ETH 2647.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81