CREATIVE COMPOSITIOIN DIGITAL PHOTOGRAPHYsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago

I FINALY DID IT and thank you to all those who waited patienly for this book.
I KNOW I AM LATE IN EDITING & POSTING THIS . . .
BUT THE WAIT IS OVER AND HERE IT IS
E N J O Y and pass around.

Free Open Source Book to Download and Read and Share.
Open-source model is a decentralized development model
that encourages open collaboration.

001cover.JPG

Open source promotes world wide path as means to a global-en-source or
free license to texts/books and unlimited sharing of books.
Depending on the license terms, others may then download,
modify, and publish their own version back to the community.

001Title.JPG

Published February 2, 2005 By :Digital Photography"
Ppi 600 - Language English Collection opensource

002CamsDontHelpMeTakePicture002s.JPG

002CamsDontHelpMeTakePictures.JPG

003Tech&Composition.JPG

003Tech&Composition002.JPG

02storytelling.jpg

03EphasingWhatMattersr.jpg

004Lense&LocalLengths.JPG

004Lense&LocalLengths002.JPG

004Lense&LocalLengths003.JPG

004Lense&LocalLengths004.JPG

005FisheyeTITLE001.JPG

005Fisheye002.JPG

006CHOOSINGrightFocalLength.JPG

007Creative Composition Digital Photography Tips & Techniques_0039.jpg

007UnderstandingExposure.JPG

008CreativeExposure.JPG

009IOSnoise.JPG

010ShutterSpeed&Motioe.JPG

011ApetureFocus.JPG

012Collage.JPG

013Creative Composition Digital Photography Tips & Techniques_0075.jpg

014Creative Composition Digital Photography Tips & Techniques_0075.jpg

015CreativeCompositions0075.jpg

015CreativeCompositionTips&Techniques_0075.jpg

016COMPOSITION_0075.jpg

017COMPOSITION_0075.jpg

018COMPOSITION_0075.jpg

!018COMPOSITION_0075.jpg

019COMPOSITION_0075.jpg

020Collage.jpg

021Poetry.jpg

021Poetry001.jpg

022stripCollage.jpg

023PlausableAbstractCollage.jpg

024CombingImagesCollage.jpg

025Collage.jpg

025Surealism.jpg

026Designs.jpg

027lines.jpg

028.jpg

029.jpg

030GoldenRatio.jpg

031SeeingComposition.jpg

032Black&White.jpg

032SeeingComposition.jpg

033Spirals.jpg

035CreativeCopitionr.jpg

This is not all of the pages and photos that this beautiful book has to offer. The book is well designed > pleasing to the eyes. Awww heck, it's sticky, gooe eye candy but it's still very informative.

This is a share/share alike and it appears the author > who calls themselves "Digital Photography" has been kind enough to create other "Open Source" books to share with the world. If you enjoyed this book you can download it in many formats.

A note to all those who asked for more informative books to share > I am sorry I'm late in editing and posting this book. It is time consuming and sometimes hard to find good books like these. I will bring you others but please be patient with me.

FREE TO READ DOWN LOAD > Open Source Text
https://archive.org/details/CreativeCompositionDigitalPhotographyTipsTechniques

DOWNLOAD OPTIONS
download 1 file ABBYY GZ download
download 1 file DAISY download
download 1 file EPUB download
download 1 file FULL TEXT download
download 1 file KINDLE download
download 1 file PDF download
download 1 file SINGLE PAGE PROCESSED JP2 ZIP download
download 1 file TORRENT

More from creator:"Digital Photography
"
https://archive.org/search.php?query=creator%3A%22Digital+Photography%22
Identifier CreativeCompositionDigitalPhotographyTipsTechniques

uploadFOLLOWresteem.gif!!!!

Sort:  

Holy cow! That's badass! The book looks excellent. You've got a TON of information in there. Thank you for making this available to everyone.

I know more about public domain and creative commons. Recently I found about open resouce for books. I am excited about this and hope to find more to help our community to up the quality on content. If minnows can learn how the whales do it they may be able to get more recognition and rewards. I agree with you. I love this book.

Thank you for this informative post. Up voted.

'cameras don't take photos, people do.' I like that ! Nice work for those of us who want to learn photography.

Yes I love that quote too. I am so happy you liked this. It took me longer than I thought it would but well worth it. I haven't checked out the others but will. Wonderful and helpful book for all those that want to improve their photography skills. Thank you for stopping by and commenting.

Thank you for sharing this open source book.

Anything that can up our content raises our value. Hope it helps.

Wow, you really have put a lot of thought and hard work into this. Thank you SO much, it is fantastic work. I will definitely be using this.

It's such a high quality gift to the world. It was worth it ... It's so freeking inspirational it's not funny. Thank you for the comment.

When I get some spare time I will read thus, I have an expensive camera but don't know how to use it :)
Thanks for sharing

Oh my goodness, this is your creation?
You are amazing, and I really mean what I say.
A true creative genius.

Ok i read the whole post now, silly me.
But you know I have always thought you are a creative genius, and I wouldn't put it past you.

lol All I did was designed the post to make it more inviting. You can download the book in may formats to read at your convenience

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64349.20
ETH 2673.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83