You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday Challenge

in #photography7 years ago

What beautiful market sceneries you show us here! I like it to step over markets, when I'm visiting foreign countries, but also here at home. And as I said, I will soon be back with photos from our lokal market in Luxembourg. 😃
I just love the picture of the bird vendor with her little friends!

Sort:  

Oh, thank you!! Follow the tags to find more interesting markets! Our @dutchess did one on Turkey (Oh, you must buy an evil eye there to keep away the bad spirits!) It is one of my favorite pasttimes when visiting another country or another part of my country. Yay! I can hardly wait to see Luxembourg once again!

PS... She was not the vendor! She actually let the vendor put all those birds on her for a picture! Yikes! They bit too!!!

Thanks again! You are always a delight! Have a fabulous Friday! I hear that therapy is at your house tonight, so I invited @dutchess for a little. Keep the light on! We'll be there!

Waiting here for you, Ladies! 😃😉🥂🍾

PhotoGrid_1499453379042.png

Pipu Patrick can we join you like this??? There was some group therapy ce soir? With beer?

I think @pipurilla is going to need more therapy after this! LOL

I am pretty sure. They all will 😂

Hehehe! If not, we have not done our job!

Great dresses! Maybee I should wear bavarian leather shorts for this meeting! 😂😃

... and we'll have therapy together! 😂😃

Hehehe! Are you dressed for it???? grins

I'll wear the "Lederhose" 😃😉

Tadaaa:

Oh, my!!! This is fabulous! :)) Now, we can properly go to therapy! Oh, @dutchess!!!! You really need to pay attention!!! Thanks for the smile @pipurilla!!

Yahoo! I'll go grab the @dutchess!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44