My Pup Lucy with her Golf Balls - Photography

in #photography8 years ago (edited)

Lucy was killed tragically, at a young age. I sure do miss that pup!
The following are some pictures of her with her most favorite toy. Lucy had a thing for golf balls and I got these shots of her playing one day. She had really rare and beautiful features with one blue and one brown eye, such a fine pup!

In this one I had said "Lucy, that is mine!" in a stern voice and she gave this guilty bug-eyed look, haha


She would "nest" and have a group of her (my) golf balls, lol

How do you mark your Titleist?

#life
#golf
#dogs
#bostonterrier

Sort:  

Ahhh I'm so sorry, losing a pet is heartbreaking

great looking pup, Sorry she is gone :(

So adorable. Dogs are truly magical and really put things in perspective. Sorry for your loss, I know the feeling well.

thank you all

Sorry for losing your dog. Lucy is very lovely!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61438.76
ETH 2384.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58