Not only cherry blossoms beautifully

in #photography7 years ago

Have you seen how cherry blossoms? Handsomely!

And this is how the plum blooms! It seems to me that it's just as beautiful))

I generally like spring, everything is blooming and smelling. Everywhere bees fly and pollinate plants. A new life begins!

IMG_20170422_092347.jpg

Sort:  

I wanna live in eternal spring season

Great shot!

Thanks for sharing ,

Upvoted !

By the way ,I started following you and I would appreciate your follow back too .
please visit my blog and vote me too

Really speechless beauty.... Nice... Thanks a lot!

Nice post Beautiful picture 👍
What picture is that? Like the picture of a coffee flower huh?

Wow ! Such a beauty .
Really nature is great.

Thanks for sharing ,

Upvoted !

By the way ,I started following you and I would appreciate your follow back too .
please visit my blog and vote me too

Really beautiful picture like it and upvoted!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51