Beautiful Sunsets

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

One of my favourite things to photograph are beautiful sunsets.

image

I find sunsets so beautiful to photograph because they are each different in their own way.

image

You can travel anywhere in the world and you are always in a position to be blessed with a beautiful sunset! From a deep red in the sky to a mix of multiple colours, they’re all different and all beautiful!

Join Link: https://discord.gg/VKCrWsS
Community Link: http://homesteaders-online.com

  • Emily

@originalcontent

Sort:  

Very nice 👍

Very nice photo. Beautiful.

Hey @pinebug, not sure I've seen you here on Steemit before - followed though! Love a good sunset, especially when there's NOT an ocean in it (I live near the beach). :)

~ Kevin

Thank you so much! I can't imagine the ocean view ever getting tiring ;) I've just started on Steemit so your follow is very appreciated! Following Back! :)

so lovely..
Very calm scenery.
Thanks @pinebug

Thank you so much! Now following!

Sunsets are amazing -all of them. Nature is an amazing artist.
Wonderful photos!

Lovely shots.

Oh wow amazing pictures! I actually just made a post about sunsets before i even saw this one haha.

Beautiful photography ... what Lake is that ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68255.87
ETH 3271.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68