Beach Photography ~ "My Beach"

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

"MY BEACH"

I grew up by the beach.

I love to wake up at dawn and wait for the sun to rise.























***Images are my own***
!OriginalWorks
#pinayblog

Follow me on:

bitLanders @AdGoggleKo
Twitter @AdGoggleKo

Sort:  

Wow, I'm jealous, you've surely captured a ton of great shots here. Makes me think peaceful thoughts. Shared or as we say here RE-Esteemed lol ;)

Thank you! 😊

nice :) ganda ng mga kuha mo :)

Salamat! 💃💋

@alchemage has voted on behalf of @minnowpond.
If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

            To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

I met you in Bitlanders. hehe. I never realized you are @adgoogleko. Are you Steemit Achievers?

Nope. I'm on mobile always. Hirap ako dito magblog pag nag edit ako nagugulo post ko. 😤😤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60684.92
ETH 2911.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30