Sort:  

beautiful pool, some time i want swim in there...hehe, great photo

Clean pool.

Hi bro, this is a very nice pool also clean, very comfortable swimming here

An excellent view and a life of wealthy people, it's a shame that I can not afford it. But I am sure that everything will change and I will be able to upload such photos for my friends and subscribers.

Good beautiful photography l like misster @pinacle, very good

I really like this house let alone there s a swimming pool would be very exciting if we spend time with family on the weekend

a very beautiful pool
@pinacle

Good picture @pinacle. this is a very beautiful swimming pool for swimming

Art is a life that is filled with nutrients for the body and the heart.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60708.09
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58