Sort:  

Where's the yard?? All that house and no yard.

in the back with golf course, and swimming pool

Oh I see the fence. Lol

I am very happy with you sir.
very good man.
we always praise you.
because of your kindness.
sir is a very nice person.
we are all grateful and very grateful to you.
May the lord always be healthy and much sustenance.
thank you so much @pinacle.
pinacle in my heart

wow I like it big house I don't know how it is inside

It looks like a huge box)

nice architecture

a magnificent five-story military residence and five-star hotel-like five-star hotel whose yard is covered with green and clean grass. "But telling the story of a soldier's house in Indonesia is not as good as it is, a military man like a wooden flat, just like an ordinary motel / guesthouse
image

Early months of the arrival of high-ranking officials just an ordinary renovation, not a better development as good as the house of another mileter. though the spirit and determination of his soldiers never fear to defend the country.
I love u indonesia n I love u @pinacle foto yang dangat bagus sekali

@pinacle that is a huge house brother. The view must be amazing from the top floor. Keep up the Vlogs, they are fun to watch. Good music too i must add.

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 6.13% vote... I was summoned by @pinacle! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

the sergeant and the general are very cool @pinacle

great 😊

This post has received a 2.84 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @pinacle

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62900.39
ETH 3357.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47