perfect tray of bacon

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

fc08f713-e53d-4d8f-8add-09688b9f5273.jpeg


the time and effort it takes to lay out these strips of bacon, is like meditation


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

You have been victim of a @GrumpyCat flag because you or someone else sent money to buy votes from an irresponsible non-GrumpyCompliant service.

@sneaky-ninja @pushup and @aksdwi are acting irresponsibly by selling votes to people on their post in the last hours before payout. = 99.99% abuse rate.

Sending money to these bots is also financially supporting for-profit spammers.

To know what voting bot to use, refer to https://steembottracker.com/ and use those that have 3.5 day or less in the "Max Age" column.

Learn more ...

thank you for the info, will take hede and make adjustments

hi @grumpycat ,, i want to ask.
I see people sending sbd to others.
what is that for ?
are they going to upvote our post?
does the person we send sbd not cheat?

i have 2.4 sbd.
can i send them agam upvote my post?
and anyone who can be trusted and official in steemit.
I do not understand this.
I hope you explain to me, so I can understand.
thanks @grumpycat .

Nothing beats bacon. Bacon is life man! Did you happen to baked it?

that's right, I agree with you.
patience is the most important thing in all fields.
let alone in terms of making bacon.
much needed precision and patience.
because if hunted hurry, the result will not be good.
a very nice steepshot @pinacle (y).

very good post, I really like.
steady @pinacle

love it

seems so good

so delicious

When I saw the picture at first glance I said a picture of a cake

tasty bacon baget and very tasty if at meal anytime, so want to try this bacon @pinacle

Banco is the best, very good,

Woow very good is bacon l like, thanks the post Very nice photography,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58949.08
ETH 2306.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47