Sort:  

Nice... Lol

Everyone really are like house with vast rooms and tiny windows. And maybe it's a good thing, the way we never stop surprising each other

Natural daylight!
Calm house color!
Simple Architecture!
Brilliant photography!
It all feels good..😀
Am feeling you @pinacle.
Keep on the vibes!

Each picture of the day's fair light reminds me of yet another duty, opportunity and privilege. You might not know how special it is. But seeing the daylight each morning is as sweet as anything you can imagine.

I love the early morning lights. It makes me know how privileged I am to be alive. You captured memories and inspiration with those

The house is really beautiful and gorgeous
Very distinctive picture

Wow Beautiful photogtaphy, good post @pinacle

The architecture of that house is great.

Is it yours?
I really like it.

beautiful ... I also love it.

Nice, but I’m a Mac user 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60654.57
ETH 2343.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48