Sunset at the end of Ramadan (Bilingual)

in #photography6 years ago

image

Live counting days and nights in the holy month of Ramadan. And the moon that really missed the nan waiting for the Muslims leave us soon. Immediately hurry and take advantage of all the advantages that are tucked away in the month of Ramadan, there are so many blessings that in other months do not exist. While waiting for the call to prayer, I do not want to laze around, but I want to spend time enjoying the sunset and photographs of some natural beauty. And I was again lucky because sunsetpun show the beauty soon I take camera action for photos in the bag that I carry. Here I present some of the collection of photos I took near the beach enjoy and have fun.

  • Tinggal menghitung hari dan malam dalam melewati bulan suci Ramadhan. Dan bulan yang sungguh di rindukan nan dinanti ummat Islam segera meninggalkan kita. Segera bergegas dan mamfaatkan segala kelebihan yang terselip di dalam bulan Ramadhan, ada begitu banyak keberkahan yang di bulan lainnya tidak ada. Sembari menunggu azan, saya tidak ingin bermalas-malasan, namun saya ingin habiskan waktu menikmati sunset dan foto beberapa keindahan alam. Dan saya ternyata lagi beruntung karena sunsetpun menunjukkan keindahannya segera saya mengambil camera action untuk foto di dalam tas yang saya bawa. Berikut saya persembahkan beberapa koleksi foto yang saya ambil di dekat pantai nikmati dan selamat bersenang-senang. *

image

image

image

image

Sort:  

Terimakasih telah menggunakan #ramadan-tkf, ditunggu artikel berikutnya, segala yang berkaitan dengan Ramadhan

Salam hangat dari Kanada,

Terima kasih kembali @thekitchenfairy sudah singgah di postingan saya.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62716.82
ETH 2447.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65