Street Pictures-Washington, DC.

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

I love taking street pictures. I took many street pictures while I was visiting Washington, DC. to share with my Steemit community. Hope you like the pictures!

DSC03931.JPG

DSC03926.JPG

DSC03934.JPG

DSC03939.JPG

DSC03944.JPG

If you like to see more pictures in Washington, DC., you may like to look at my previous posts "the Smithsonian National Museum of Natural History".

Thanks for your time!
Wishing you all a lovely night and day!

Sort:  

this is so beautiful have not been ti washinton before be this street are beautiful and make me wanna put it on ma visit list me i have money.. nice one

Thanks. Yes, you should visit one day. It was my first time being in Washington,DC. Unfortunately, staying eight days was not enough to see all the beauties, museums and arts. If you like these pictures, you may like to look at my previous pictures too. Have a lovely night!

aww thanks for sharing..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59220.04
ETH 2316.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51