Shot & Thought - What am I working on now - why not here??

in #photography5 years ago

Hello friends!


Maybe some of You think, but probably not, why I am not posting lately so often as I used to before...
Even if You don't care why - I will tell You! :D

I am approaching the biggest changes and decisions in my life - something which can lead me to my final goal - to be financial independent person, not have to work to other's companies, bussineses or projects and earn in a way I want and like... How I am going to achieve such goal? - Maybe one day I will tell You all, if it works... or if not - I will tell You also, nut for now, it is too early to share all the plans.

I am working hard every day to have a good starting point when the changes come...
6--8 hours every day by the computer is slowly killing me, but I feel the inner need to do it, to close this chapter, to have the things and ideas done. After that, I hope I will start next, more pleasant and interesting phase.

Sounds very unclear and mysteriously? Sorry for that...

I heard about a rule some time ago, which I think is working very well - If You plan to do something - don't shout about it everywhere - just do it!

So this is what I am trying to do...and not talking much about it...
Sorry for not being so active last weeks, I am visiting my Steem feed every day trying to upvote stuff I like, put some comments and be on time - but right now my head is full of other stuff...

I will stay in posting my Travel Norway series, which I think is the best on my feed so far. New post pretty soon.

Thanks for reading, have a great weekend everyone!!

Few of my latest works, I mean - the photos are old, but processing are new ;)...


IMG_9864-Pano-Edit-1-2.jpg
Photo: Ice floe on frozen Jonsvatnet lake, Norway, my last winter's best photo spot.


IMG_9277-Edit-1-2.jpg
Photo: In contrast to upper shot - green magic - mossy puffs in magical forest near Storfossen waterfall, Norway.


IMG_9621log.jpg
Photo: Old work - late halloween shot ;)



<><><><><><><><><><><><><>

Any photo available as Digital Files. Join my Discord channel for details: https://discord.gg/ApdDcNh
If You like my work, check my portfolio site asphotovisions
Calendars from beautiful Norway on 2019 available to Pre-order on my site.

Thanks for watching and have a great day!


Upvoting, Resteeming and Following are the best way to show the authors that You like their work, it supports them not only finacially but what more important gives a huuuge amount of positive energy to create more interesting posts and work on future projects!


pv baner.png

Sort:  

Whatever you are doing or planning to do, good luck on your path!

Whatever you are
Doing or planning to do,
Good luck on your path!

                 - greddyforce


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Thank You for the support!!
The thing is to go forward and try to catch Your goals!
Have a good weekend!

Great shots. My favorite one is the picture of the forest in Norway. I like the mood and the lighting...it is mystical.

Thank You, I always wanted to catch the mood of that place, I finally found good conditions to do it this year... nice You liked it. Thanks!

Yes, we do care :) to know :)
that aurora borealis against the abandoned house is amazing, had seen it but always gets my attention full on it
I released a music video about a haunted house some days ago :)
old houses and northern lights... mix two of y fav things, boom!

Thank You! I hope to catch some Aurora show this season... until now unlucky though... But I have a big chance to go up to northern Norway and visit Lofoten in January next year... I will have 2 free places in a car if interested.

Sounds so tempting, if only we could afford the trip, @hedac what do you think?

It could be amazing project I think :)

Wish you all the best for your plans! :)

Amazing pictures - I especially like the one with the moss!

Thank You!
I will need a lot of luck... and positive energy ;)

Beautiful as always. I wish you luck. Life is never a straight line.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95