My PhotoVisions #53: Detail finder - rocky art

in #photography6 years ago

Hello Steemians!


Finally have my morning coffee (at 12 o'clock) and have little time to share some of latest works.

This kind of photos connecting few things I really like - abstract visions, natural art, rocks and stones, imagination...

I found this patterns on colorful rocks by the lake Sylsjon in Swedish site of Sylan mountains.
I made already one post from Travel Norway series about my latest trip, two more parts waiting to be published.

Hope You will enjoy these few shots. Tell me which one You like the most!


IMG_9350.jpgClick to enlarge image


IMG_9347.jpgClick to enlarge image


IMG_9419.jpgClick to enlarge image


As You can see, red, orange and yellow dominate not only in autumnal landscapes around ;).

Try to view each image in fullscreen mode to get the better effect and see the details which are fantastic in my opinion.

Nature is real artist! But You know it already...

Thanks for watching guys! Hope You will have a great weekend!
Extremely rainy here in Norway :(...


<><><><><><><><><><><><><>

Any photo available as Digital Files. Join my Discord channel for details: https://discord.gg/ApdDcNh
If You like my work, check my portfolio site asphotovisions
Calendars from beautiful Norway on 2019 available to Pre-order on my site.

Thanks for watching and have a great day!


Upvoting, Resteeming and Following are the best way to show the authors that You like their work, it supports them not only finacially but what more important gives a huuuge amount of positive energy to create more interesting posts and work on future projects!

pv baner.png

Sort:  

They look indeed both primeval and contemporary art. It is incredible the stories stones can share with us, wonderful photos

Art is all around us, very often hidden in most deserted places. Every outdoor shooting is like a tresure hunting for me :).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64210.52
ETH 2627.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76