Fisrt

First of Many Steemit Post!

Hello Fellow "Steemiter" (Is that what we're called?) I am excited to finally be a part of this new community. If you enjoy photography and a little crypto talk here and there then please give a follow!

To kick off my first post... below is a shot I took on a recent trip to D.C. Being a photographer out of Southern California, I miss out on some of the "true" seasons places further east like D.C. experience. So you better believe I had my camera firing the whole trip.

With that said I don't know if I'm brave enough to experience a true winter D.C. day just yet! ;)

Comment below and let me know what you think about D.C.!

File Oct 31, 9 17 03 AM.jpeg

Sort:  

Congratulations @photosandcrypto, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60907.24
ETH 3249.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45