Photomag competition - Water Wednesday - Reflection In Rain Water

in #photography6 years ago

b.jpg

Vijayavittala Temple in Hampi . The calm of dawn was the perfect time to photograph this location.

Photographing with water is a great place to start with many creative possibilities

We can get some best reflections out there. One of the best tip that will help enhance the beauty of our photos is immediately after the rain.

Puddles offer some of the best reflection pools and they only form after the rain.


Hope you like this shot. Thanks for stopping by..

Check My Other Photographs Here @photoquest

Check out my PHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST

Sort:  

I would like to hear details on used camera and lens

Posted using Partiko Android

I took this for my friend from his cam sony a7s and samyang 14 lense

I think the best one post. The post has been great.

Beautiful theme beautifully captured .. excellent

Is this on long shutter speed ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62345.27
ETH 2427.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49