Leggings, Leggings, Leggings and straps! The visit of Mrs Viola Tor

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Hey Steemians,

an new day, a new view and another photoshoot. Well more like a coincidence. My model friend Viola Tor needed a pair of leggings. So i was in charge to help out. The special detail. She wanted straps attached to the waist band in order to make it look more retro.

So i enhanced my leggings design with some straps which float nicely over her blouse. I can make different pattern for trousers. This is the classic cut which looks most casual. Of course it´s hard to resist to not grab my camera and take some pictures outside. At that time it was such a nice spring spring and the trees started blossoming all around back then in Leipzig.

Again i used my Canon EOS 600-D with a very cheap 50mm F1.8 Lens which is mostly assembled of plastic. Though I dig that one alot. It´s light. Fast (at least under bright light conditions). The sharpness is not as good as the 50mm/F1.4. But you can´t beat 90€ for such a little thing making such results!

So far. Hope you like it :-) If yes i´d be delight to read a comment or have an upvote.

Kind Reguards till the next post of
Photono van Lichten

Sort:  

thank you for sharing

My pleasure! :-)

Very nice... Upvoted and followed. If you have any B&W Nudes or Implied nudes please come enter my NSFW Contest where I'm giving away whaleshares as prizes which you can use to buy whale votes to get bigger $$$ Payouts.

https://steemit.com/photography/@nspart/annoucing-whaleshares-nsfw-nude-erotic-art-contests-win-whaleshare-you-can-use-to-get-whale-votes-on-your-posts-this-week-s

Haven´t done any nudes so far. It´s not part of my process :-)

You are beautiful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64752.70
ETH 3455.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50