Up-Close and Personal

in #photography7 years ago

Here are just a few more pictures from the shoot that I did the other day at the beach.

For both of the next 2 images I did not edit the photos. DSC_0093.JPG

For this picture I went on to pixlreditor, and did an auto adjust. Let me know which you prefer.
DSC_0098.jpg

Oh haha, and my sister took one of me too. I am not as comfortable in front of the camera as I am behind it. But my boyfriend told me to share!!
DSC_0208.JPG

I hope you enjoyed!!

Sort:  

Great photo's Photonerd!! Your sis is beautiful!!
Is Issac going to Lifest next week? Gotta know soon.

I am not sure yet. Thank youuu!!

Those are great photos! Impressive!

Thank you!! :)

I like the first photo because is showing the model current mood.

Thanks!! My little sister is quite an actor when she is behind the camera :)

Great shots. Love the first one a lot :0)

Thank you!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64535.04
ETH 3462.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49