from a galaxy far far away.....

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

After reading the heading, all you star wars fans will be disappointed to hear this blog is not about star wars... sorry!

BUT I do love STAR WARS :)

Instead, I am sharing pictures that I captured a couple of months ago of the moon. It's crazy what a camera with a good zoom can capture.

This picture was before focusing the camera on a stand and spending an hour working for the right shot.
DSC_0939 (1).JPG

The after shot -
DSC_0968 (1).JPG

Thanks for reading! I absolutely appreciate any comments that you have on how to improve my blog!

Resources for the star wars picture:
www.google.com/images

Sort:  

I'm a huge Star Wars nerd. You got me. and the pics are gorgeous.

Thank you for your kind words! :)

Great moon shot!!
Seriously, it is a magnificent photo!!

Thank you!

Great pictures - I need a camera with a good lens like that -

I got mine at best buy... check for sales! That's the best time to get one! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64535.04
ETH 3462.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49