Paddy Field [ The face of Bengal]

in #photography7 years ago

I captured this photograph in a village in West Bengal, India. It's called paddy field where native farmers cultivate paddy.

IMG_0288.JPG

Sort:  

Nice shot, it's clear and bold.. You got the talent

Nice capturing and great photo

Nice photo! Although, what is paddy? Never heard of it before, haha.

I would love to visit India some day. Is there any place that you recommend? 💛

Anyways, if you are into traveling, fitness or self-development then check out my channel. Otherwise have a fantastic day! 😃

great shoot buddy
I appreciate your photography, looking professional
Keep it up

A wonderful picture I wish I would sit in this quiet and beautiful place

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60643.63
ETH 2401.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61