Hills & Lake - Shot #01

in #photography7 years ago

I captured this awesome natural beauty of hills & lake when I traveling Vietnam....


follow me on steemit AND resteem it


                     MY STATS
   REPUTATION SCORE : 57.19 | TOTAL FOLLOWERS : 246
   TOTAL BLOG POSTS : 58 | TOTAL LIKES : 761
   TOTAL EARNINGS   : $1444.13 SBD

Donate Bitcoin : 1BTyRFatTrSjFk8nE1cxcWeppf73k4SVTL
Donate Bitcoin Cash : 1BTyRFatTrSjFk8nE1cxcWeppf73k4SVTL
btc bch
Sort:  

Nice photography. I heard this country has spectacular scenic views and it's a heaven for photographer or photography lovers

Indeed, every country has its own beauty to exhibit! And capturing these breath taking landscapes are one of the major objectives that travelers have. Like @photoman, he wish to share to us the beauty of vietman! Thank you for @photoman for sharing your experience with us! As always, I commend your good Photos.
Stay awesome & More Power!

Foto yang indah..

Stunning View! Thank you for sharing @photoman.

I take pictures in a different format :) I will be glad if you could have a look at my last picture(Analysis)

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@pozzecco/one-bitcoin-two-scenarios-will-bitcoin-be-5000-usd-or-17000-usd-bitcoin-technical-analysis-31-01-2018

BTC-31-01-c.png

Wah, Vietnam never disappoints🙏🏼

Are you in Vietnam now or is this an older photograph? Would love to pay a visit to the place within the near future 🤟🏼

Otherwise, if you're into travelling, vlogs, fitness, self-development etc feel free to check out my channel, in any case keep up the good work and I'll see you around!

Nice and beautiful shot, thumbs up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 56386.16
ETH 2529.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49