A perfect view of rural beauty in West Bengal

in #photography7 years ago

I say this photograph must represents the natural beauty of rural areas in West Bengal, India. I captured this photograph by the side of a canal in my village home.


Hope you may enjoy -- 




Sort:  

These are actually pretty nice

thank you :)

I really like the colors and the detail of the reflection in the water.
I loved the pictures!!

you liked it. thank you very much :D

Wow! The place looks very peaceful and quiet. Looks like a very good place to relax while reading a book.

wow ..... yes, it's absolutely a nice place to spend leisure time by reading book :;)

wow, great picture. The photographer must be so talented and good looking ;)

ha ha.... so nice compliment. thank you :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66565.59
ETH 3503.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72