Selfie with my Mrs

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

_HGX1626.jpg

I took this photo at The Star in Sydney's Darling Habour of my wife taking a selfie with her favourite selfie app.

There are huge glass windows on the left that let in beautiful diffused light and I took this with my favourite XF lens 23mm F1.4 on the Fujifilm X-T2. I just love the lens how it melts away the background into a complete blur and keeps the focus sharp.

The image was then processed in Lightroom Classic CC using one of my Presets called "No Name" with Astia/Soft film simulation of the X-T2.

Quite happy with the result as it really enhanced the photo and the tone of the photo matched the background which still had golden Christmas decorations.

You can check out more of my premium presets over at http://gabha.me/lrbundle

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63875.92
ETH 2747.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65