Always remember to Look UP

in #photography7 years ago

Not something that we do often as there is plenty of things to see in front and around us but sometimes looking up can give you some of the most unique images.

I learned this from others on the web but the challenge is remembering to do this when you are "in the moment". What I mean is if you are in an amazing building and you are admiring what's around you remembering to look up is the key.

Make it a Habbit

You need to practice until it becomes a habbit. What I did to help me was to put a small note "Look Up" on the back of the camera with sticky tape.

So anytime I picked up the camera I had this in front of me as a reminder. Now its a habbit so I don't need the note.

Casa Battlo in Barcelona

_HGX4383.jpg

Chinese Garden in Sydney

Chinese Hut.jpg

Melbourne Central

Mild Grunge HDR After.jpg

So remember to look up when you are inside a really cool place. There would be something unique that you an capture.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.11
ETH 2756.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66