The Passion of Making Music

in #photography6 years ago

We all love music there is just something about it that makes us want to move our bodies, it can make a dull moment bright or it can make you cry when certain lyrics touch your soul.

Making music is even more of an emotional experience for the person performing on stage, the performer shares an emotional experience with the audience, this is the magic of music.

I am not a musician I am a photographer but seeing this sharing of emotions and passion is a truly liberating experience, it always looks like the artist are having even more fun than the audience.

In most cases the artists are sober, yes sometimes they are a little under the influence but from my experience I can tell you that the majority of good performers don't drink or take drugs before the show as they feel this has a negative impact on how they perform the making of music is a drug in its self.

I always talk about being in the zone that state of mind where you are so fully absorbed in an activity that life seems to float away on a bubble I think good musicians are normaly good at getting into this zone.

Here are some Photos I took of musicians totally absorbed in the pleasure of making music thank you for reading/viewing my post

_DSC1926.JPG

_DSC1889.JPG

_DSC1891.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59239.68
ETH 2525.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50