End time Cloud Formations?

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Could this be signs of the end times?

I took these shots a couple of days before new years, the sky had this very apocalyptic feel to it so n took some shots.
It had me wondering for a little while... when is the earth coming to an end?

What do you think, do you think it's all going to end one day?

This shot was taken a while later just before it started to become dark, there are alot of blue and red overtones.
Strange Clouds - photography - art_PRM5776_0133-.JPG

This shot I took as the sun was setting, It had a lot of yellow and golden overtones.
Strange Clouds - photography - art_PRM5754_0128-.JPG

Leave a response at the bottom and let me know what you think.

You can also Check me out on:

Gurushots
https://gurushots.com/maree_rudolph/photos

Nationalgeographic Yourshot
http://yourshot.nationalgeographic.com/profile/123475/

Thank You For Viewing my Work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59201.08
ETH 2515.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50